32: Science Podcasts

Science is a bitch. It's also for sharing. We discuss people talking to themselves about Tesla and also a show that was actually halfway decent.

https://www.patreon.com/LoiteringInWonderlandStudios www.LIWstudios.com youtube.com/loiteringinwonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

Space Radio SR 46 - Martian Pool Party 7.27.18 25m https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/sr-46-martian-pool-party/id1288061050?i=1000416781705&mt=2

Kilowatt: A Podcast About Tesla The Verboten Tesla Podcast Saboteur Or Whistleblower 6.22.18 41 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/saboteur-or-whistleblower/id1141622977?i=1000414450027&mt=2

Answers With Joe Podcast All About The Falcon Heavy With Tim Dodd The Everyday Astronaut 1.8.18 45 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/all-about-falcon-heavy-tim-dodd-everyday-astronaut/id1242170015?i=1000399346783&mt=2

31: Podcast Homework For Episode 32

We can't remember a goddamn thing about the gym. We like it that way. Frank picks the topic for episode 32 and Phoenix is worried he will be stuck making fun of one of Frank's idols. SCIENCE PODCASTS!!!

https://www.patreon.com/LoiteringInWonderlandStudios www.LIWstudios.com youtube.com/loiteringinwonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

Space Radio SR 46 - Martian Pool Party 7.27.18 25m https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/sr-46-martian-pool-party/id1288061050?i=1000416781705&mt=2

Kilowatt: A Podcast About Tesla The Verboten Tesla Podcast Saboteur Or Whistleblower 6.22.18 41 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/saboteur-or-whistleblower/id1141622977?i=1000414450027&mt=2

Answers With Joe Podcast All About The Falcon Heavy With Tim Dodd The Everyday Astronaut 1.8.18 45 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/all-about-falcon-heavy-tim-dodd-everyday-astronaut/id1242170015?i=1000399346783&mt=2

30: Gym Podcasts

Get in your spandez short-shorts, pop in your ear buds and push play on learning because this week we listened to and review 3 gym podcasts. Well, kinda. It was mostly just people talking in insanely vague riddles about how they work out. Oh, and CrossFit sucks but it's also amazing but it also sucks but sorry that's just like an opinion, man.

Tristar Gym Podcast Follow Up Training Intensity And Much More - AMA 22 - Coach Zahabi 6.24.18 (49 minutes) https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/podcast-follow-up-training-intensity-much-more-ama/id1143878755?i=1000414524992&mt=2

The Gym Closet TGC 041 - Why You’re Fat Talk 6.27.18 (25 minutes) https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/tgc-041-why-youre-fat-talk/id1294724613?i=1000414773002&mt=2

Garage Gym Athlete S4E3: Sean McCool on Red Light Therapy, two gyms, and knowing the why 7.2.18 (30 minutes) https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/s4e3-sean-mccool-on-red-light-therapy-two-gyms-knowing/id1319033389?i=1000415091000&mt=2

Podcast Filler For Your Podcast Needs

We're taking a break this week but wanted to deliver you something you haven't heard before. This is the audio from two episodes of Things That Will Burn In Hell which is another LIW Studios show. Now, it's a video show but the audio will suffice. It's basically me reading from my book and then doing improv afterward. Things That Will Burn In Hell with Phoenix West is available on itunes or wherever you get your podcasts plus if you want to see the video versions go subscribe here: youtube.com/loiteringinwonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com LIWstudios.com

28: Creepypasta Podcasts

This episode might have the biggest disagreement between Phoenix and Frank on the ordering of the podcasts from worst to best. Phoenix hated these episodes so much that he made his own creepy pasta podcast and dubbed it "Spooky Spooky Pastacast." Go check that out as soon as it's available on itunes or wherever. You can also find it on the LIW Improv Theater feed if you don't want to subscribe to a whole extra show. They will feature spooky scary disturbing stories improvised by Phoenix. They will also be very stupid. Speaking of very stupid, listen to the same podcasts we did with the links at the bottom. www.LIWstudios.com www.youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

MrCreepyPasta Storytime Laurie by Stephen King 5.28.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/laurie-by-stephen-king/id1086404799?i=1000412443949&mt=2

The Scarecast - Scary Stories & Creepypasta 57 - 3 TRUE Gas Station Horror Stories (Feat. Unit #522) 12.3.16 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/episode-57-3-true-gas-station-horror-stories-feat-unit-522/id1071545581?i=1000378541501&mt=2

Spooky Boo’s Scary Story Time Scary Ghost Stories - Dear In The Headlights 6.22.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/scary-ghost-stories-dear-in-the-headlights/id1163831041?i=1000414437605&mt=2

26: Astrology Podcasts

We looked to the stars, read our fire charts and worshiped our moon signs to find these 3 podcast gems. They were so fucking weird and insane that we finally broke our rule of going over an hour. All bets are off from now on. We got 3 VERY different podcasts on the same subject and the results are just confusing. We still have no idea what to do with any of this information. Help us!

www.liwstudios.com youtube.com/loiteringinwonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

What’s Your Sign? Moon Signs 2.25.18 1h 14m https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wys-moon-signs/id1348223667?i=1000403872129&mt=2

Bridging Realities 67 - The Problem With Astrology 12.13.17 43 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-67-the-problem-with-astrology/id1082262134?i=1000397365480&mt=2

StarLady-Soul-Reader Forecast For May 24-30, 2018 5.23.18 34 minutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/forecast-for-may-24-30-2018/id306604107?i=1000412218020&mt=2

2018 State Of The Studio Address

This is going out on all of our feeds from Loitering In Wonderland Studios. It's just letting you guys know what's happening with us right now and why podcasts have been delayed. If you guys are curious you can find our other shows at the following places. www.LIWstudios.com youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

24: Farming Podcasts

We planted the seeds of boredom and they grew into 3 podcasts about farming. If you played these podcasts to your plants they would die. Plus, Phoenix shares a theory that the old lady in one of the shows has a corpse garden. Frank tells a series of strange stories. One of them involves his grandmother getting sass from a squirrel. Just like all of Frank's stories, is it true? We may never know. www.LIWstudios.com www.youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

Farm Small Farm Smart 137 - Online Sales Of Establishing Yourself As A New Farmer with Mark Chapman 4.17.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/online-sales-establishing-yourself-as-new-farmer-mark/id1271270819?i=1000409140057&mt=2

The Farming Podcast 126 - Raising Chickens With Kunal Sampat 4.29.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/episode-126-raising-chickens-with-kunal-sampat/id555689754?i=1000410266267&mt=2

The Urban Farm Podcast 347 - Theresa Rooney On Human Critter Control 4.28.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/347-theresa-rooney-on-humane-critter-control/id1056838077?i=1000410102792&mt=2

22: Medical Podcasts

We're back after a 2 week break because Phoenix broke his spine or something. Luckily he will be healed via the power of these medical podcasts. God help us. www.LIWstudios.com www.youtube.com/loiteringinwonderland loiteringinwonderland@gmail.com

The Premed Years Don't Talk About How You Know What Being a Doctor is Like 1.31.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/271-dont-talk-about-how-you-know-what-being-a-doctor-is-like/id583254241?i=1000401126895&mt=2

Specialty Stories 56: How Hard is the Neurosurgery Match? A Look at the Data. 1.3.18 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/56-how-hard-is-the-neurosurgery-match-a-look-at-the-data/id1171842065?i=1000398981405&mt=2

Christian Doctor's Digest How To Present Gospel To Intelligent Unbelievers 12.12.17 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/how-to-present-gospel-to-intelligent-unbelievers/id895514197?i=1000397180256&mt=2

20: 90's Podcasts

Welcome to a world of Nickelodeon, X-Treme foods and bad bowl haircuts. All of which we almost OD'd on. Today we tackle 90's podcasts and of course Frank broke a rule or two so naturally the episode starts off with our new favorite seggie "Fuck You / I'm Sorry." Where will our next podcast adventure bring us? Tune in next week to the homework podcast for episode 22. Get it yet? We review on the even episodes and announce on the odd ones. Now tell your goddamn friends.

www.LIWstudios.com www.youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland

Super 90’s Bros Groundhog Day Feb 22nd https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/groundhog-day/id1053677658?i=1000403436720&mt=2

The Big Orange Couch The 90’s Nickelodeon Podcast 34 - Nickelodeon Shorts Nov 25, 2017 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/nickelodeon-shorts/id1231886260?i=1000395274886&mt=2

Oh I Had That - The Podcast 103 - Nickelodeon Memories August 13, 2017 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/episode-103-nickelodeon-memories/id1259077916?i=1000390613186&mt=2

18: Fishing Podcasts

Well. We went fishing and came up dry. Just caught a lot of bad audio and boring fishing tales. Which group is worse? Fishers, board game players or cryptocurrency forum chasers?

www.LIWstudios.com www.youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland

Ike Live Fishing Talk Show With Mike Iaconelli Pooping Off The Boat - Ike Live #70-3 Nov 19, 2017 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pooping-off-the-boat-ike-live-70-3/id960337205?i=1000395135758&mt=2

Fish On The Brain: A Fly Fishing Podcast 58 - Dave McKenna and Douglas Outdoors Feb 19, 2018 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/58-dave-mckenna-and-douglas-outdoors/id1042164549?i=1000403037243&mt=2

Trout Porn Podcast 57: Incoherent ramblings of a person that needs to fish Jan 27, 2018 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-57-incoherent-ramblings-of-a-person-that-needs-to-fish/id1035062584?i=1000400942966&mt=2

16: Cryptocurrency Podcasts

We delve deep into the cryptic world of cryptocurrency which is apparently stored in some online crypt. We don't get it. We don't want it. We sure as shit can't afford it. Anyway, we listened to 3 podcasts about it and were surprised at the quality level. Also, Frank violated yet another rule. He just keeps finding new ways to surprise Phoenix. The podcasts we chose are linked down below.

www.LIWstudios.com youtube.com/LoiteringInWonderland

The Cryptocurrency Investing Podcasts “CryptoSummitOnline” with Jeff Kirdeikis and Jules Schroeder Feb 17, 2018 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-17-cryptosummitonline-jeff-kirdeikis-jules-schroeder/id1313606505?i=1000402781834&mt=2

Marathon Money 64 - Talking Stock Options with Kal Zurn from sharpertrades.com Feb 17, 2018 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/marathon-money-ep-64-talking-stock-option-strategies/id1137493582?i=1000402829404&mt=2

Sane Crypto Podcast Where Does Bitcoin Fit In An Overall Portfolio Feb 16, 2018 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/where-does-bitcoin-fit-in-an-overall-portfolio/id1342272772?i=1000402737805&mt=2

14: 80's Podcasts

We are back from our mini-break to bring you reviews of 3 podcasts about the glorious and terrible 1980's. It's been a month since Phoenix listened to the podcasts so he barely remembers them but luckily Frank was brave and listened to them all again. Frank also goes on a very long rant about some airplane movie he loves and Phoenix talks during it all because Frank couldn't hear him so it didn't matter. Stay tuned next week to find out what podcast theme Frank is choosing for episode 16. www.LIWstudios.com

In case you still haven't listened to the episodes they are dicussing this week. You can find them here: Stuck In The '80's Podcast 410: Movies Turned TV Shows In The 80's https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/410-movies-turned-tv-shows-in-the-80s-80s-tv/id81501666?i=1000389687324&mt=2

80's Reboot Overdrive Podcast Billboard Top 25 Songs Of 1980 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/billboard-top-25-songs-of-1980-80s-mixtape-auto-reverse/id934277059?i=1000386787612&mt=2

80's Revisited 171 - Kickboxer https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/171-kickboxer/id515886001?i=1000383109683&mt=2

12: Civil War Podcasts

War stinks! Listening to elderly people discuss the civil war is actually worse than the war itself. In this dicussion, Frank listens to the wrong podcast despite picking them himself, Phoenix actually liked one of the episodes and then a certain war is discussed in a non-civil fashion. War? War never changes. Even if it's civil. www.LIWstudios.com

The Civil War (1861-1865): A History Podcast 217 - IUKA 11.27.17 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/217-iuka/id579999452?i=1000395293619&mt=2

Civil War Chronicles You Are There Lee And Grant At Appomattox 10.5.16 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/you-are-there-battle-of-gettysburg/id299796299?i=1000376140966&mt=2

Civil War Talk Radio with Gerald Prokopowiez Civil War Talk Radio December 6th 2017 12.6.17 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/civil-war-talk-radio-december-6th-2017/id1159962944?i=1000396610994&mt=2

10: Police Podcasts

Phoenix and Frank signed up for police podcasts but instead got financial advice, learned that women are inferior and detected a cokehead on a show. Now they're ready to hit the streets as dirty cops. The shows they listened to this week are:

The Police Podcast - Motorcop Returns https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/motorcop-returns/id959303942?i=1000371470897&mt=2

Police Academy Podcast - Should Women Be Police Officers? https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/should-women-be-police-officers/id1105181630?i=1000390950894&mt=2

Squad Room - Ep 50: I Was a Dirty Cop with Former LAPS Officer Ruben Palomares https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-50-i-was-dirty-cop-former-lapd-officer-ruben-palomares/id995536948?i=1000381185310&mt=2

8: Time Travel Podcasts

Well, it's time for time travel podcasts in which Phoenix and Frank listen to people describe 2 TV shows they haven't seen and a movie they also haven't seen. It's sure to be an entertaining hour. www.LIWstudios.com

Paradox: The Time Travel Podcast - Episode 22: Edge Of Tomorrow, Live Die Repeat https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/episode-22-edge-of-tomorrow-or-live-die-repeat/id1014590862?i=1000394539527&mt=2

This Week In Time Travel - 34: Just Another Manic Mondas https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/34-just-another-manic-mondas/id1218395886?i=1000397733810&mt=2

The Time Travel Trio Podcast - Episode 57: Heroes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-57-heroes/id1051163283?i=1000397209702&mt=2

6: Sex Podcasts

Lube yourself up with some peanut butter to prepare for this shit show of an episode. Turns out you CAN make sex boring. And creepy. And disgusting. Frank also gets personal in this episode. Too personal.

www.LIWstudios.com

Next week's shows: Sex Talk With My Mom - E101 Too Horny For Religious Life // Sex With Prostitutes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/e101-too-horny-for-religious-life-sex-with-prostitutes/id1044963177?i=1000394063199&mt=2

Sex With Emily - Holy Phone Sex, Batman! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/holy-phone-sex-batman/id82456189?i=1000393037114&mt=2

Sick Addictions With Joclyn Stone - 189 Stuff My Hole https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/189-stuff-my-hole-sick-addictions-with-joclyn-stone/id961726070?i=1000393650668&mt=2

4: Board Game Podcasts

Phoenix West and Frank Linkz roll the dice and came up with this load of horseshit. Board games are only mildly interesting in person so listening to people describe them is borderline deadly. Do not drive while listening to these 3 shows, they will murder you. www.LIWstudios.com

Epic Gaming Night - Ep 91 Board Games & Chill https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-91-board-games-chill/id992694797?i=1000380694687&mt=2

The Married With Board Games Podcast - MWBG #29 Stop Cheating You Cheater! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/mwbg-29-stop-cheating-you-cheater/id1151914816?i=1000394280685&mt=2

Adventure Party - International Table Top Day Adventure Party #47 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/international-table-top-day-adventure-party-47/id975303170?i=1000380836168&mt=2

2: Alien Podcasts

Phoenix West and Frank Linkz reviewed random alien podcasts and had a riot making fun of them. They tried to say at least one nice thing about each show before tearing them apart. The shows they listened to are:

Hysteria 51: Pyramids Of Giza - Egyptian Tombs Or Alien Gas Stations https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pyramids-of-giza-egyptian-tombs-or-alien-gas-stations-59/id1156724104?i=1000394451408&mt=2

The Alien Invasion - Walking Dead UFO and Travis Walton rescued by ET https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/walking-dead-ufo-travis-walton-rescued-by-et-alien/id456439427?i=1000382079751&mt=2

Beyond The Darkness - UFO's Today: 70 Years of Lies, Misinformation & Government Cover-Up https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ufos-today-70-years-lies-misinformation-government/id1185048025?i=1000392480279&mt=2